Small lagasse 5
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 1335
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
And

Phillips Academy (Andover)

2017-AND
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
7-1-0
league record
6-0-0
V
season record
4-3-0
league record
3-3-0
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (05:30 PM) @ Choate
V
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (05:30 PM) @ Choate
V
Open uri20161025 3 1du96pqAnd
Choate 98
Andover 80
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
SuffAnd
Suffield 113
Andover 73

Suffield 113
Peddie 70

Andover 102
Peddie 81
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ NMH
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ NMH
V
Friday, January 27, 2017 (05:30 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
ExAnd
Exeter 78
Andover 87
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
AndSuffOpen uri20161025 3 162uz7u
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Andover 401
2. Suffield 312.5
3. Brunswick 296
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled