Small cimg0949
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small seniors2
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Open uri20161025 3 162uz7u

Brunswick School

2017-BRUNS
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
9-0-0
league record
7-0-0
V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (02:00 PM) @ Canterbury
V
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ Hamden
V
Open uri20161025 3 1mg8aqoOpen uri20161025 3 162uz7u
Hamden 77
Brunswick 166

Hamden 87
Iona Prep 145

Brunswick 157.5
Iona Prep 108.5
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ Kent
V
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Friday, January 13, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Hackley School
V
Open uri20161025 3 162uz7u
Hackley School 65
results brunswick-results.pdf 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:15 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:15 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (12:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (02:30 PM) @ Westminster
V
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
AndSuffOpen uri20161025 3 162uz7u
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Andover 401
2. Suffield 312.5
3. Brunswick 296
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled