Small lwinshipswim13
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small new england champs
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Ex

Phillips Exeter Academy

2017-EX
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
4-3-0
league record
4-3-0
V
season record
4-3-0
league record
4-3-0
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
SuffEx
Suffield 114
Exeter 71
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (05:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (05:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (05:15 PM) @ Exeter
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (05:15 PM) @ Exeter
V
Saturday, December 17, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ UNH
JV
Saturday, December 17, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ UNH
JV
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Greenwich
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
MiltEx
Milton 70
Exeter 101
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
ExOpen uri20161025 3 c2k9xj
Exeter 100
Thayer 67
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Deerfield
V
DeerEx
Deerfield 110
Exeter 76
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Deerfield
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (04:28 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvspe.pdf 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
ExOpen uri20161025 3 1du96pq
Exeter 102
Choate 81
results exeter-vs-choate.pdf 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
ExOpen uri20161025 3 1du96pq
Exeter 104
Choate 82
results exeter-vs-choate.pdf 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
ExNmh
Exeter 103
NMH 69
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Eaglebrook
V
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Exeter
JV
ExOpen uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2
Exeter 106
Berwick 64
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Exeter
V
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (04:15 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (04:15 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Andover
V
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
ExAnd
Exeter 78
Andover 87
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled