Small swiminterschols2011%20010
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small new englands at canterbury pool
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhej

Greenwich Academy

2017-GA
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
V
season record
5-0-0
league record
5-0-0
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (02:00 PM) @ Canterbury
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (03:30 PM) @ Kent
V
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Greenwich
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Greenwich
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:15 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (06:25 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (12:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Brunswick
V
Thursday, February 2, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Greenwich
V
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (01:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Monday, February 6, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Holy Child
V
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (10:00 AM) @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28Wns
Bud Erich Championships
1. Greenwich 657
2. Hopkins 465.5
3. Williston 335.5
results be-results-2017.pdf 2017
results be-results-2017.pdf 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled