Small chriseckdive9lr
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small mario cropped
dual meet
V
2018-12-13
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Deerfield 110
Minnechaug High 76
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Minnechaug High 68
Deerfield 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Choate 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-06
Kennedy Catholic 72
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-11
dual meet
V
2018-12-08
dual meet
V
2018-12-08
Andover 112
Loomis 69
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28

Hopkins School

2017-HOP
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
6-4-0
league record
6-4-0
V
season record
6-4-0
league record
6-4-0
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pq
Hopkins 97
KO 83

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pq
Hopkins 101
KO 71

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 @ 02:00 PM @ Hotchkiss
V
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 1mwbdtmOpen uri20161025 3 1mg8aqo
not yet scored

Wed, Feb 1, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 1mwbdtmOpen uri20161025 3 1mg8aqo
not yet scored

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Choate
V
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Choate
V
Open uri20161025 3 1du96pqOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28
Choate 95
Hopkins 86

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 10:00 AM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28Wns
Bud Erich Championships
1. Greenwich 657
2. Hopkins 465.5
3. Williston 335.5

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 10:00 AM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 1kyrn49Open uri20161025 3 m3zh6p
Bud Erich Championships
1. Hopkins 564
2. Canterbury 364
3. Eaglebrook 281

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 09:00 AM @ Hotchkiss
V

Legend for Meets

boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled