Small p1010387
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 2964
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Open uri20161025 3 8p6it5

Miss Porter's School

2017-MPS
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
5-2-0
league record
5-2-0
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ Hotchkiss
V
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (03:15 PM) @ Loomis
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:30 PM) @ Porter's
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (06:19 PM) @ Porter's
V
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Porter's
V
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Porter's
V
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ Canterbury
V
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (11:00 AM) @ Porter's
V
Open uri20161025 3 1tl5y1qOpen uri20161025 3 1du96pqOpen uri20161025 3 8p6it5
Founders League Championships
1. Loomis 522
2. Choate 510.5
3. Porter's 303.5
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (07:00 AM) @ Roger Williams University
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled