Small chess piccolo dive
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 2964
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
triple dual meet
V
2/14/18
triple dual meet
V
2/18/18
triple dual meet
V
2/17/18
triple dual meet
V
2/14/18
dual meet
V
2/17/18
Choate 101
dual meet
V
2/17/18
dual meet
V
2/17/18
NMH 76
dual meet
V
2/17/18
NMH 85
Suff

Suffield Academy

2017-SUFF
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
5-3-0
league record
5-2-0
V
season record
7-1-0
league record
6-1-0
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ Eaglebrook
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
SuffEx
Suffield 114
Exeter 71
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ Choate
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ Choate
V
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
JV
Saturday, January 7, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
JV
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Deerfield
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Deerfield
V
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
SuffAnd
Suffield 113
Andover 73

Suffield 113
Peddie 70

Andover 102
Peddie 81
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Hopkins
V
Saturday, January 28, 2017 (12:30 PM) @ Suffield
V
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (02:30 PM) @ Deerfield
JV
DeerOpen uri20161025 3 m3zh6pSuff
not yet scored
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Loomis
V
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Loomis
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
V
SuffNmh
NMH 76
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Suffield
V
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (09:00 AM) @ Hotchkiss
V
AndSuffOpen uri20161025 3 162uz7u
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Andover 401
2. Suffield 312.5
3. Brunswick 296
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled