Small p1010376
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small p1010379
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
dual meet
V
2/21/18
triple dual meet
V
2/14/18
triple dual meet
V
2/18/18
triple dual meet
V
2/17/18
triple dual meet
V
2/14/18
dual meet
V
2/17/18
Choate 101
dual meet
V
2/17/18
dual meet
V
2/17/18
NMH 76
dual meet
V
2/17/18
NMH 85
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzs

Dana Hall

2017-DANA
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
2-0-0
league record
2-0-0
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (04:08 PM) @ Winsor
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (04:32 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1fcqzkxOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17
not yet scored
results dhvspa.rtf 2017
results dhvspa.pdf 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (04:50 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 1lv5d17
not yet scored
results dhvssg.rtf 2017
results dhvssg.pdf 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017 (05:54 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1fcqzkxOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17
not yet scored
results dhvspa2.rtf 2017
results dhvspa2.pdf 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (04:28 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvspe.pdf 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (06:18 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Friday, January 27, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Dexter
V
Dextv2Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17
not yet scored
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (11:02 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (10:57 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (06:08 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvsmilton.pdf 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1d6keyfOpen uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2
EIL Championships
1. Dana Hall 523
2. Winsor 409.5
3. Berwick 353
results 2017eilresults-rtf.pdf 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (07:00 AM) @ Roger Williams University
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled