Small 16236009760 f9d66ffac0 b
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small p1010379
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Open uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx

Portsmouth Abbey School

2017-PORTS
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
1-4-0
league record
1-4-0
V
season record
2-4-0
league record
2-4-0
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (12:00 PM) @ Moses Brown
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (01:00 PM) @ Moses Brown
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ St George
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ St George
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Lincoln
V
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (04:32 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvspa.rtf 2017
results dhvspa.pdf 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017 (05:54 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvspa2.rtf 2017
results dhvspa2.pdf 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Worcester
V
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Worcester
V
Friday, January 27, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Landmark
V
Friday, January 27, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ Landmark
V
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (02:30 PM) @ St George
V
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (12:00 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2Open uri20161025 3 a6r34bOpen uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx
EIL Championships
1. Berwick 521
2. Landmark 362
3. Portsmouth 342
results 2017eilresults-rtf.pdf 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (07:00 AM) @ Roger Williams University
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled