Small p1010024
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 9194
dual meet
V
2018-12-13
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Minnechaug High 68
Deerfield 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-11
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Choate 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-06
Kennedy Catholic 72
championship
V
2018-12-08
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Westminster 209
2. KO 195
3. Williston 170
dual meet
V
2018-12-08
championship
V
2018-12-08
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Williston 272
2. Milton 207
3. Wilbraham 182
Open uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx

Portsmouth Abbey School

2017-PORTS
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
1-4-0
league record
1-4-0
V
season record
2-4-0
league record
2-4-0
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 @ 12:00 PM @ Moses Brown
V
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 @ 01:00 PM @ Moses Brown
V
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ Lincoln
V
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 04:32 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17Open uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx
not yet scored

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 @ 05:54 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17Open uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx
not yet scored

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Worcester
V
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Worcester
V
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ Landmark
V
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ Landmark
V
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 02:30 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 12:00 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2Open uri20161025 3 a6r34bOpen uri20161025 3 1fcqzkx
EIL Championships
1. Berwick 521
2. Landmark 362
3. Portsmouth 342

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 07:00 AM @ Roger Williams University
V

Legend for Meets

boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled