Small boys with trophy
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small 1123808471 bhwgx ti
dual meet
V
2018-12-13
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Minnechaug High 68
Deerfield 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-11
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Choate 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-06
Kennedy Catholic 72
championship
V
2018-12-08
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Westminster 209
2. KO 195
3. Williston 170
dual meet
V
2018-12-08
championship
V
2018-12-08
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Williston 272
2. Milton 207
3. Wilbraham 182
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570

St George's School

2017-STGEO
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
7-0-0
league record
7-0-0
V
season record
3-3-0
league record
3-3-0
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 @ 04:30 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 @ 04:30 PM @ St George
V
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 @ 04:00 PM @ St George
JV
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 @ 04:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 @ 02:00 PM @ Worcester
V
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 @ 02:00 PM @ Worcester
V
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 @ 05:00 PM @ St George
V
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 @ 05:00 PM @ St George
V
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Milton
V
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ Milton
V
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 04:50 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Open uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1lv5d17Open uri20161025 3 mkp570
not yet scored

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 04:30 PM @ Exeter
JV
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 02:30 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pq
KO 75

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 02:30 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 03:30 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqOpen uri20161025 3 1d6keyf
1. Winsor 47
2. St George 46
3. KO

Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 c2k9xjMilt
1. Milton 169
2. St George 86
3. Thayer 30

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570MiltOpen uri20161025 3 c2k9xj
1. Milton 119
2. St George 113
3. Thayer 54
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 04:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 03:00 PM @ Williston
V
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 07:00 AM @ Roger Williams University
V

Legend for Meets

boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled