Small cimg0949
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small p1010370
dual meet
V
12/8/17
Pingree 52
Winsor 102
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 68
Andover 118
dual meet
V
12/1/17
Berwick 92
Winsor 78
dual meet
V
12/9/17
Loomis 69
Andover 116
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 45
Berwick 49
dual meet
V
12/7/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Dexter 50
Berwick 44
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
dual meet
V
12/6/17
Loomis 101
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570

St George's School

2017-STGEO
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
7-0-0
league record
7-0-0
V
season record
3-3-0
league record
3-3-0
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ St George
V
Saturday, December 3, 2016 (04:30 PM) @ St George
V
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ St George
JV
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (04:00 PM) @ St George
JV
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (02:00 PM) @ Worcester
V
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (02:00 PM) @ Worcester
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ St George
V
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (03:00 PM) @ St George
V
Monday, January 9, 2017 (05:00 PM) @ St George
V
Monday, January 9, 2017 (05:00 PM) @ St George
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Saturday, January 14, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ Milton
V
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (04:50 PM) @ Dana Hall
V
results dhvssg.rtf 2017
results dhvssg.pdf 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017 (04:30 PM) @ Exeter
JV
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ St George
JV
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (02:30 PM) @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pq
KO 75
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (02:30 PM) @ St George
V
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (03:30 PM) @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 1d6keyfOpen uri20161025 3 vmk7pq
1. Winsor 47
2. St George 46
3. KO
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ St George
JV
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570MiltOpen uri20161025 3 c2k9xj
1. Milton 169
2. St George 86
3. Thayer 30
Saturday, February 11, 2017 (02:00 PM) @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 c2k9xjMilt
1. Milton 119
2. St George 113
3. Thayer 54
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (04:00 PM) @ St George
JV
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (03:00 PM) @ Williston
V
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (07:00 AM) @ Roger Williams University
V
legend
boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled