Small p1010379
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small lwinshipswim13
dual meet
V
2019-01-14
Horace Mann 75
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
tri-meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
triple dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhej

Greenwich Academy

2018-GA
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
V
season record
8-0-0
league record
7-0-0
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 @ 02:00 PM @ Brunswick
V
triple dual meet
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 09:15 AM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 04:15 PM @ Brunswick School
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 04:30 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 07:01 PM @ Brunswick
V
triple dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 ycewn0
H
Hackley School 35

Hackley School 38

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ Hotchkiss
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 05:11 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 01:00 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 11:30 AM @ Hopkins
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 1g967i0Open uri20161025 3 phoy28
Bud Erich Championship
1. Greenwich 997
2. Holy Child 610.5
3. Hopkins 576
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 09:00 AM @ Exeter
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejAndDeer
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Greenwich 395
2. Andover 275
3. Deerfield 251.5

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled