Small p1010370
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small p1010372
dual meet
V
2018-12-07
Pingree 61
Winsor 86
dual meet
JV
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-14
Winsor 89
Berwick 69
dual meet
V
2018-12-13
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Deerfield 110
Minnechaug High 76
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Minnechaug High 68
Deerfield 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-11
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Choate 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-06
Kennedy Catholic 72
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Open uri20161025 3 1a3jpog

Westover School

2018-WSTVR
III

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
V
season record
3-8-0
league record
3-8-0
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 @ 08:54 PM @ Cheshire
V
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 03:51 PM @ Walkers
V
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ 08:11 PM @ Trinity College
V
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqWnsNmh
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. KO 281
2. Williston 170
3. NMH 165
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ 08:11 PM @ Trinity College
V
WnsMiltNmh
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Williston 255
2. Milton 237
3. NMH 198
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 05:00 PM @ Canterbury
V
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Hamden
V
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 05:00 PM @ Cheshire
V
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Hamden
V
CISAC Championships
not yet scored

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 03:53 PM @ Walkers
V
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 11:30 AM @ Hopkins
V
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 1g967i0Open uri20161025 3 phoy28
Bud Erich Championship
1. Greenwich 997
2. Holy Child 610.5
3. Hopkins 576
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 09:00 AM @ Cornerstone Aquatics (W. Hartford, CT)
V
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0Open uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2Open uri20161025 3 1mwbdtm
D.III NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Holy Child 388
2. Berwick 322
3. Cheshire 267

Legend for Meets

boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled