Small img 0080
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 0034
dual meet
V
2019-12-09
dual meet
V
2019-12-09
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
Milton 77
Deerfield 103
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
Deerfield 100
Milton 64
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
triple dual meet
V
2019-12-07
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
NMH 75
Williston 100
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
NMH 84
dual meet
V
2019-12-07
Avon 64
dual meet
V
2019-12-04
KO 71
Hopkins 89
dual meet
V
2019-12-04
KO 78
Hopkins 100
Open uri20161025 3 fad6t

Avon Old Farms

2019-AVON
III

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-9-0
league record
0-9-0
V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 03:45 PM @ Hotchkiss
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 02:30 PM @ Trinity College
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 z3srfoOpen uri20161025 3 vmk7pqWns
Kingswood Oxford Invitational
1. Westminster 209
2. KO 195
3. Williston 170
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqOpen uri20161025 3 fad6t
KO 96
Avon 85

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 01:48 PM @ Porter's
V
dual meet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 01:48 PM @ Porter's
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 06:11 PM @ Porter's
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 06:15 PM @ Porter's
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Walkers
V
triple dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Westminster
V
triple dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Westminster
V
triple dual meet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Hotchkiss
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1tl5y1qOpen uri20161025 3 1du96pqOpen uri20161025 3 4ertsu
Founders League Championship
1. Loomis 556.5
2. Choate 382
3. Hotchkiss 322.5
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Cornerstone Aquatics
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1kyrn49Open uri20161025 3 1mg8aqoOpen uri20161025 3 fad6t
D.III NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Canterbury 417
2. Hamden 369
3. Avon 346

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled