Small p1010372
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small 2016 williston girls
dual meet
V
2019-01-14
Horace Mann 75
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
tri-meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
triple dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
Open uri20161025 3 1tl5y1q

Loomis Chaffee School

2019-LC
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
2-2-0
league record
2-2-0
V
season record
1-3-0
league record
1-3-0
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Andover
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Andover
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 05:56 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 05:57 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Kent
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Kent
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Exeter
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Loomis
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Deerfield
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Deerfield
V
dual meet

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled