Small swim6
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small swiminterschols2011%20010
dual meet
JV
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
championship
V
2019-02-20
Founders League Diving Championships
1. Porter's
2. Loomis
3. Walkers
dual meet
V
2019-02-08
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 100
Exeter 86
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 130
Exeter 56
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-01-25
Lincoln Sudbury 86
Winsor 97
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
Deerfield 106
Loomis 80
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28

Hopkins School

2019-HOP
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
9-4-0
league record
9-4-0
V
season record
8-6-0
league record
8-6-0
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28
KO 58
Hopkins 99

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28
KO 85
Hopkins 93

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 03:15 PM @ Williston
V
dual meet

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 03:15 PM @ Williston
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 03:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 03:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Hotchkiss
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Hotchkiss
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 12:44 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 12:44 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ Walkers
V
triple dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:30 AM @ Hamden
V
tri-meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Hamden
V
tri-meet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Choate
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1du96pqOpen uri20161025 3 phoy28
Choate 102
Hopkins 79

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Choate
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 05:27 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Westminster
V
triple dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:30 PM @ Westminster
V
triple dual meet

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled