Small lwinshipswim3
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small shea back
dual meet
V
2019-01-14
Horace Mann 75
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-09
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
tri-meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
triple dual meet
V
2019-01-12
dual meet
V
2019-01-12
Nmh

Northfield Mount Hermon

2019-NMH
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
2-2-0
league record
2-2-0
V
season record
1-3-0
league record
1-3-0
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 03:15 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 03:15 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
NmhWns
NMH 76

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 05:06 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 05:10 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqNmh
KO 43
NMH 124

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqNmh
NMH 95
KO 85

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
NmhOpen uri20161025 3 1du96pq
Choate 87
NMH 77

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Deerfield
JV
triple dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Deerfield
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Deerfield
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ NMH
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Exeter
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Suffield
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ Suffield
V
dual meet

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled