Small img 0080
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small seniors
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
Hamden 93
KO 83
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
KO 63
Hamden 26
dual meet
JV
2020-02-15
Groton 62
Exeter 93
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
Avon 77
Kent 88
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
dual meet
V
2020-02-15
championship
V
2020-02-12
Varsity vs. Landmark/Pingree/Beaver/St. Georges
1. Dana Hall 122
2. Pingree 31
3. Landmark 10
dual meet
V
2020-02-12
KO 86
dual meet
V
2020-01-24
St. John's HS 47
dual meet
V
2020-02-12
championship
V
2020-02-12
St Sebs vs. Beaver vs. Landmark
Open uri20161025 3 ycewn0

Sacred Heart Greenwich

2019-CSH
I

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
V
season record
4-2-1
league record
3-2-1
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 05:56 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 05:10 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 05:57 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @ 02:50 PM @ Sacred Heart
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 ycewn0
S
Sacred Heart NYC 40
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 08:58 AM @ Horace Mann School (NY)
V
championship
Horace Mann Swimming Invitational
not yet scored
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ Walkers
V
triple dual meet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @ 03:30 PM @ Brunswick
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Holy Child Rye
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Sacred Heart
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Hopkins
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 phoy28Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejOpen uri20161025 3 ycewn0
Fairchester League Championships
1. Hopkins 530.5
2. Greenwich 487
3. Sacred Heart 417.5

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Deerfield
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1oawhejAndDeer
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Greenwich 409.5
2. Andover 278
3. Deerfield 228
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Deerfield
V
championship
AndOpen uri20161025 3 162uz7uEx
D.I NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Andover 472
2. Brunswick 378
3. Exeter 298

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled