Small p1010384
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small p1010379
dual meet
V
2018-12-07
Pingree 61
Winsor 86
dual meet
JV
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-14
Winsor 89
Berwick 69
dual meet
V
2018-12-13
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Deerfield 110
Minnechaug High 76
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Minnechaug High 68
Deerfield 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-11
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Choate 100
dual meet
V
2018-12-06
Kennedy Catholic 72
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
dual meet
V
2018-12-12
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570

St George's School

2019-STGEO
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
1-1-0
league record
1-1-0
V
season record
0-2-0
league record
0-2-0
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 04:30 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 04:30 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Worcester
V
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Worcester
V
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 03:45 PM @ Williston
V
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 03:45 PM @ Williston
V
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 03:30 PM @ Milton
V
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 03:30 PM @ Milton
V
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Milton
V
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Milton
V
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Exeter
V
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Exeter
V
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ St Sebastian's
V
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Dana Hall
V
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @ 03:00 PM @ St George
V
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 03:15 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570MiltOpen uri20161025 3 c2k9xj
not yet scored

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 03:15 PM @ St George
V
Open uri20161025 3 mkp570Open uri20161025 3 c2k9xjMilt
not yet scored

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 02:00 PM @ St George
JV
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 11:00 AM @ Wellesley College
V
EIL Championships
not yet scored

Legend for Meets

boys
boys meet
girls
girls meet
coed
boys and girls meet
other
calendar or non-meet event
meet published
results stored in NEPSSA database
twin meet
results shared with another meet
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled