Small 1123805170 5zmrh ti
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small img 0034
dual meet
V
2018-01-24
dual meet
V
2018-01-19
dual meet
V
2018-01-24
dual meet
V
2018-01-19
dual meet
JV
2018-01-13
Exeter 81
Thayer 89
dual meet
JV
2018-01-13
Exeter 77
Thayer 94
dual meet
V
2020-02-01
dual meet
V
2020-01-17
dual meet
V
2020-01-17
Dana Hall 101
Thayer 66
dual meet
JV
2020-01-22
Andover 98
Thayer 65
dual meet
V
2020-02-12
Milton 85
Thayer 71
dual meet
V
2020-01-24
Open uri20161025 3 1d6keyf

Winsor School

2019-WINSO
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
0-0-0
league record
0-0-0
V
season record
5-1-0
league record
4-1-0
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 @ 09:01 AM @ Winsor
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 09:02 AM @ Winsor
JV
dual meet
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @ 04:04 PM @ Winsor
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Winsor
V
dual meet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Dana Hall
V
dual meet
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Dana Hall
JV
dual meet
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 11:22 AM @ Lincoln Sudbury
V
dual meet
L
Open uri20161025 3 1d6keyf
Lincoln Sudbury 86
Winsor 97

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Worcester
JV
dual meet
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 03:30 PM @ Winsor
V
dual meet

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 08:00 AM @ Dana Hall
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 1d6keyfOpen uri20161025 3 1bhtvzsOpen uri20161025 3 1t8uuz2
EIL Championships
1. Winsor 539
2. Dana Hall 473
3. Berwick 305
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Wesleyan University
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 8p6it5WnsOpen uri20161025 3 z3srfo
D.II NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Porter's 441
2. Williston 394.5
3. Westminster 289.5

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00 AM @ Wesleyan University
V
championship
Open uri20161025 3 z3srfoOpen uri20161025 3 8mq6v0Wns
D.II NEPSAC Swimming Championships
1. Westminster 352
2. Kent 329
3. Williston 327

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled