Small img 1302
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small 2012 ne champsx2
dual meet
JV
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
championship
V
2019-02-20
Founders League Diving Championships
1. Porter's
2. Loomis
3. Walkers
dual meet
V
2019-02-08
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 100
Exeter 86
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 130
Exeter 56
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-01-25
Lincoln Sudbury 86
Winsor 97
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
Deerfield 106
Loomis 80
Open uri20161025 3 1rvcodu

Worcester Academy

2019-WORC
II

Calendar and Results

V
season record
1-5-0
league record
1-4-0
V
season record
4-4-0
league record
4-4-0
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:37 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 01:00 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Williston
V
dual meet
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Williston
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Worcester
JV
dual meet
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 04:15 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Dana Hall
JV
dual meet
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Dana Hall
V
dual meet
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 05:30 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 05:30 PM @ Worcester
V
dual meet

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled