Small new england champs
Nepssa banner 120806 950px
Small seniors
dual meet
JV
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
championship
V
2019-02-20
Founders League Diving Championships
1. Porter's
2. Loomis
3. Walkers
dual meet
V
2019-02-08
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 100
Exeter 86
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
Andover 130
Exeter 56
dual meet
V
2019-02-20
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-01-25
Lincoln Sudbury 86
Winsor 97
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
dual meet
V
2019-02-13
dual meet
V
2019-02-16
Deerfield 106
Loomis 80
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0

School of the Holy Child

2019-SHC
III

Calendar and Results

V
season record
7-2-1
league record
4-2-1
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Holy Child
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0
K
Kennedy Catholic 72

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 @ 04:00 PM @ Holy Child
V
dual meet
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 @ 04:00 PM @ Holy Child
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0
O
Oak Knoll Prep New Jersey

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Hopkins
V
dual meet
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Horace Mann
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0
H
Horace Mann 75
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Hackley School
V
dual meet
H
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0
Hackley 70

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Holy Child
V
dual meet
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Masters School
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 1g967i0
M
Masters

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 04:30 PM @ Holy Child
V
dual meet
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 11:00 AM @ KO
V
dual meet
Open uri20161025 3 vmk7pqOpen uri20161025 3 1g967i0Mprep
MPrep 33
KO 51


KO 32

Legend

boys
Boys meet
girls
Girls meet
coed
Boys and girls meet
other
Calendar or other event
Results published to the NEPSSA database.
Shares results with another "twin" meet.
Detailed results available.
Results count toward "all-time" lists.
no score (meet canceled)
meet scheduled
meet canceled